BOOK NOW BOOK THE PLACE TO CHILL IN VIENNA

THE PLACE TO CHILL

HOTEL NESTROY VIENNA

Your city hotel in the urban heart of Vienna.

Behind the historic façade of the Hotel Nestroy Vienna lies an urban “lifestyle” hotel. With its open architecture, coupled with Viennese charm, the “Nestroy” distinguishes itself from the other houses, fitting so wonderfully into the colourful, multicultural area of Leopoldstadt.

Discover our rooms

THE PLACE TO CHILL

HOTEL NESTROY VIENNA

Your city hotel in the urban heart of Vienna.

Behind the historic façade of the Hotel Nestroy Vienna lies an urban “lifestyle” hotel. With its open architecture, coupled with Viennese charm, the “Nestroy” distinguishes itself from the other houses, fitting so wonderfully into the colourful, multicultural area of Leopoldstadt.

Discover our rooms

THE JOY OF SERVICE

“Our joy in serving you is in our blood. The primary and central point of our work is our guests’ satisfaction. Even though our company is constantly growing, we remain a family-run operation with a personal touch.”

GEORG IMLAUER

Hotel Nestroy Vienna’s location is ideal for a city break, a weekend in Vienna or a business appointment. Just a 2-minute walk from the Taborstrasse underground station, you can reach Vienna’s city centre and its famous St. Stephen’s Cathedral, the Prater or Messe Wien Exhibition Congress Center in no time at all.

The large rooms are practically furnished, and equipped with everything you might need for your stay in Vienna. For a perfect culinary start to the day, you simply need to walk a few metres to our sister hotel, the IMLAUER Hotel Vienna. There, a delicious and extensive breakfast buffet awaits you.

As a guest at the urban city hotel Hotel Nestroy Vienna, you can also enjoy some additional amenities: After a day in Vienna’s city centre or at your business meeting, relax in the charming landscaped wellness area in Hotel IMLAUER Vienna, free of charge. Whether it’s the sauna or the fitness studio for you: Take a relaxing break for body, mind and soul.

See you soon at your urban lifestyle hotel in the heart of Vienna. See you soon at the Hotel Nestroy Vienna.

Hotel Nestroy Vienna’s location is ideal for a city break, a weekend in Vienna or a business appointment. Just a 2-minute walk from the Taborstrasse underground station, you can reach Vienna’s city centre and its famous St. Stephen’s Cathedral, the Prater or Messe Wien Exhibition Congress Center in no time at all.

The large rooms are practically furnished, and equipped with everything you might need for your stay in Vienna. For a perfect culinary start to the day, you simply need to walk a few metres to our sister hotel, the IMLAUER Hotel Vienna. There, a delicious and extensive breakfast buffet awaits you.

As a guest at the urban city hotel Hotel Nestroy Vienna, you can also enjoy some additional amenities: After a day in Vienna’s city centre or at your business meeting, relax in the charming landscaped wellness area in Hotel IMLAUER Vienna, free of charge. Whether it’s the sauna or the fitness studio for you: Take a relaxing break for body, mind and soul.

See you soon at your urban lifestyle hotel in the heart of Vienna. See you soon at the Hotel Nestroy Vienna.

Picture gallery

Nepomuk’s Bar

Fitness & Sauna

Jetzt Buchen BUCHEN THE PLACE TO CHILL IN WIEN

THE PLACE TO CHILL

HOTEL NESTROY WIEN

Ihr Cityhotel im urbanen Herzen von Wien

Hinter der historischen Fassade des Hotel Nestroy Wien verbirgt sich ein urbanes Lifestyle Hotel. Mit seiner offenen Architektur, gepaart mit Altwiener Charme, hebt sich das „Nestroy“ von anderen Häusern ab und passt so wunderbar in die bunte, multikulturelle Leopoldstadt.

Entdecken Sie unsere Zimmer

THE PLACE TO CHILL

HOTEL NESTROY WIEN

Ihr Cityhotel im urbanen Herzen von Wien

Hinter der historischen Fassade des Hotel Nestroy Wien verbirgt sich ein urbanes Lifestyle Hotel. Mit seiner offenen Architektur, gepaart mit Altwiener Charme, hebt sich das „Nestroy“ von anderen Häusern ab und passt so wunderbar in die bunte, multikulturelle Leopoldstadt.

Entdecken Sie unsere Zimmer

DIE FREUDE AM SERVICE

„Die Freude am Service liegt uns im Blut. An erster und zentraler Stelle unseres wirtschaftlichen Handelns steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste. Auch wenn unser Unternehmen ständig wächst sind und bleiben wir ein Familienbetrieb mit persönlicher Note.“

GEORG IMLAUER

Die Lage des Hotel Nestroy Wien ist geradezu ideal für einen Städtetrip, ein Wochenende in Wien oder einen Businesstermin. Nur 2 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Taborstraße entfernt, erreichen Sie sowohl die Wiener Innenstadt mit dem berühmten Stephansdom als auch den Prater oder die Messe Wien innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

Die großen Zimmer sind praktisch eingerichtet und mit allem ausgestattet, was Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien brauchen. Für einen perfekten kulinarischen Start in den Tag müssen Sie lediglich die wenigen Meter bis zum Schwesternhotel IMLAUER Hotel Wien zurücklegen. Dort erwarten wir Sie mit einem köstlichen und umfangreichen Frühstücksbuffet.

Als Gast im urbanen Cityhotel Hotel Nestroy Wien genießen Sie außerdem noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten: Nach einem Tag im Zentrum von Wien oder einem Businessmeeting können Sie im charmant angelegten Wellnessbereich des IMLAUER Hotel Wien kostenlos entspannen. Ob Sauna oder Fitnessstudio: Nehmen Sie sich eine wohltuende Auszeit für Körper, Geist und Seele!

 

Bis bald in Ihrem urbanen Lifestylehotel im Herzen von Wien. Bis bald im Hotel Nestroy Wien!

Die Lage des Hotel Nestroy Wien ist geradezu ideal für einen Städtetrip, ein Wochenende in Wien oder einen Businesstermin. Nur 2 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Taborstraße entfernt, erreichen Sie sowohl die Wiener Innenstadt mit dem berühmten Stephansdom als auch den Prater oder die Messe Wien innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

Die großen Zimmer sind praktisch eingerichtet und mit allem ausgestattet, was Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien brauchen. Für einen perfekten kulinarischen Start in den Tag müssen Sie lediglich die wenigen Meter bis zum Schwesternhotel IMLAUER Hotel Wien zurücklegen. Dort erwarten wir Sie mit einem köstlichen und umfangreichen Frühstücksbuffet.

Als Gast im urbanen Cityhotel Hotel Nestroy Wien genießen Sie außerdem noch weitere Annehmlichkeiten: Nach einem Tag im Zentrum von Wien oder einem Businessmeeting können Sie im charmant angelegten Wellnessbereich des IMLAUER Hotel Wien kostenlos entspannen. Ob Sauna oder Fitnessstudio: Nehmen Sie sich eine wohltuende Auszeit für Körper, Geist und Seele!

 

Bis bald in Ihrem urbanen Lifestylehotel im Herzen von Wien. Bis bald im Hotel Nestroy Wien!

Bildergalerie

Frühstück

Nepomuk’s Bar

Fitness & Sauna