Home - IMLAUER Hotels & Restaurants
1.02548Datenbankabfragen in1.025 Sekunden

Welcome to the IMLAUER Hotels & Restaurants!

Consisting of 3 Hotels and restaurants in Salzburg and 2 hotels in Vienna, all houses are characterized by their Austrian hospitality, their pleasant ambience and their TOP - Service. In all our efforts the focus in on people and their environment, with individual care your demands and needs are at the centre of our offers. Since 2014 all of our businesses are partners of the federal climate change and through our efforts, we could be certified with the Austrian Ecolabel in 2015.
image
image

Hotel IMLAUER & Nestroy Wien

One of the leading hotels in Vienna: the Hotel Imlauer & Nestroy seduces with lots of charm and personality. Ideally located, in the second district of Vienna, the hotel is easy to reach either by car, the subway or the tram. In the quiet side street the Hotel expects their guests with air-conditioned rooms, studios and suites, as well as a charming lobby bar at the glass-roofed courtyard. Moreover three seminar rooms and a private parking garage belong to the charming city hotel. [Read more]

image
image

Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg

The hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg inspires with its ideal location to all the sights of the city of Mozart, the comfortable equipment and Austrian hospitality. With beautifully decorated rooms, a private parking lot and the brewery restaurant IMLAUER it convinces business travelers as well as leisure travelers. Due to the excellent location the of the Old City Center, the convention center, the exhibition center and the main railway station can be reached in a few minutes. [Read more]

image
image

Crowne Plaza Salzburg - The Pitter

The Hotel was extensively renovated in 2014 and offers its guests the new IMLAUER Sky - Bar & Restaurant with an unique atmosphere, amazing views of the old town of Salzburg and culinary delights at the highest level. Centerpiece of the hotel is the Pitter Event Center, suitable for meetings, conventions and events. The unique ballrooml with the accompanying lobby and is perfect for any event. [Read more]

image
image

Braurestaurant IMLAUER

The bewery restaurant IMLAUER is not only popular with guests from around the world. Locals are also very fond of this centrally located restaurant. The reasons for this popularity are of course the traditional cuisine, the atmosphere and the typical Austrian hospitality. [Read more]

image
image

IMLAUER Sky - Bar & Restaurant

The award-winning restaurant IMLAUER combines the harmonious flair of the elegant furnishings with a stunning view. This unique location above the roofs of Mozarts town is your perfect choice for all occasions. The new culinaric highlight IMLAUER Sky - Bar & Restaurant welcomes you every day from 9 am to 1 am. [Read more]

image
image

PitterKeller

People have been meeting friends to enjoy a beer at the PitterKeller since 1911. A wide range of local snacks, first class beer and Austrian wine guarantee culinary pleasure at this typical Salzburg bar. The Pitter Keller Team welcomes you from Tuesday - Saturday from 11 am - 2 pm and 5 pm - 11:30 pm. [Read more]

Rooms Hotel Crowne Plaza Salzburg - The Pitter

Rooms Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg

Hotels IMLAUER & Nestroy vienna

Trip Tips Salzburg

Trip Tips Salzburg

Trip Tips Vienna

Trip Tips Vienna

IMLAUER Hotels & Restaurants - 4 Sterne Stadthotels in Wien & Salzburg

Herzlich Willkommen bei den
IMLAUER Hotels & Restaurants!

Bestehend aus 3 Hotels und Restaurants in Salzburg sowie 2 Hotels in Wien zeichnen sich alle Betriebe durch ihre Österreichische Gastlichkeit, dem ansprechenden Ambiente und dem TOP-Service am Gast aus. In all unseren Bestrebungen steht der Mensch und seine Umwelt im Fokus, mit individueller Betreuung stellen wir Ihre Ansprüche und Bedürfnisse in den Mittelpunkt. Seit 2014 sind all unsere Betriebe Partner des Klimaschutzbundes und durch unsere Bestrebungen wurden alle IMLAUER Hotels 2015 mit dem österreichischen Umweltzeichen ausgezeichnet.
image
image

Hotel IMLAUER & Nestroy Wien

Eine der führenden Hoteladressen in Wien: Das Hotel IMLAUER & Nestroy überzeugt mit viel Charme und Persönlichkeit. In idealer Lage, im zweiten Wiener Gemeindebezirk, ist das Hotel mit dem Auto, der U-Bahn oder Straßenbahn leicht zu erreichen. In der ruhigen Seitenstraße erwartet Sie klimatisierte Zimmer, Studios und Suiten, sowie eine charmante Lobby-Bar im glasüberdachten Innenhof. Überdies lassen drei Seminarräume und eine eigene Parkgarage keine Wünsche offen. [weiter lesen]

image
image

Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg

Das Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg begeistert mit seiner idealen Lage zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Mozartstadt, der komfortablen Ausstattung und österreichischen Gastlichkeit. Mit liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern, einem eigenen Parkplatz und dem Braurestaurant IMLAUER überzeugt das Haus Business- wie auch Urlaubsreisende. Durch die ausgezeichnete Lage kann in wenigen Minuten die Altstadt von Salzburg wie auch das Kongresshaus, das Messezentrum und der Hauptbahnhof erreicht werden. [weiter lesen]

image
image

IMLAUER Hotel Pitter Salzburg

Das Traditionshaus wurde seit 2014 aufwändig renoviert und bietet seinen Gästen im IMLAUER Sky - Bar & Restaurant eine einzigartige Atmosphäre, einen phantastischen Ausblick auf die Salzburger Altstadt und Gaumenfreuden auf höchstem Niveau. Herzstück des Hotels ist das Pitter Event Center mit einem einzigartigen, glas-überdachten Saal, der sich perfekt für Hochzeiten, Seminar-, Kongress- und Ballveranstaltungen eignet. [weiter lesen]

image
image

Braurestaurant IMLAUER

Das Braurestaurant IMLAUER wird von Salzburgern und Gästen der Stadt geschätzt. Das Restaurant überzeugt mit traditioneller Küche, schönem Ambiente und typisch österreichischer Gastlichkeit. In den Sommermonaten erwartet Sie ein wunderbarer Biergarten mit Kastanienbäumen. [weiter lesen]

image
image

IMLAUER Sky - Bar & Restaurant

Die schönste Panorama-Location Salzburgs: IMLAUER SKY - Bar & Restaurant täglich von 09:00 bis 01:30 Uhr für Sie geöffnet. Mit brillanter Gastronomie, erlesenen Weinen und ausgezeichneten Cocktails empfangen wir Sie im neu gebauten 6. Stock des IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg. [weiter lesen]

image
image

PitterKeller

Seit 1911 trifft man sich zum gemütlichen Beisammensein im PitterKeller. Von Dienstag bis Samstag ist der urige PitterKeller von 11:00-14:00 Uhr und von 17:00-23:30 Uhr für Sie geöffnet. [weiter lesen]

Pitter Event Center

Events bei IMLAUER

19 Jan
Die Schwarze Nacht

Am 19. Jänner 2018 findet im Pitter Event Center des IMLAUER HOT...