The Hotel with a History

Hotel am Mirabellplatz, Salzburg

Yesterday and today in perfect harmony

There is nothing standard about this place. The Hotel am Mirabellplatz breathes history – from the vaulted cellar, where lively parties were once held, through to the rooms, which are entirely different from each other. If this house could tell its own story, there would be enough material for a full-length feature film. Built in the mid-17th century by Prince Archbishop Paris Lodron as a Stadtpalais (city palace), guests have been welcomed to this place since 1816 – first at the inn and guest house, then at the hotel.

Discover our rooms
Logo Hotel am Mirabellplatz IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

The Hotel with a History

Hotel am Mirabellplatz, Salzburg

Yesterday and today in perfect harmony

There is nothing standard about this place. The Hotel am Mirabellplatz breathes history – from the vaulted cellar, where lively parties were once held, through to the rooms, which are entirely different from each other. If this house could tell its own story, there would be enough material for a full-length feature film. Built in the mid-17th century by Prince Archbishop Paris Lodron as a Stadtpalais (city palace), guests have been welcomed to this place since 1816 – first at the inn and guest house, then at the hotel.

Discover our rooms
Logo Hotel am Mirabellplatz IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

THE JOY OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

“Our joy in serving you is in our blood. The primary and central point of our work is our guests’ satisfaction. Even though our company is constantly growing, we remain a family-run operation with a personal touch.”

GEORG IMLAUER

Mirabellgarten IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

The location is as impressive now as it was in the past

To get to Mirabell Palace, with its magnificent Mirabell Gardens, you simply need to cross the road. The Linzergasse is just a short walk away, as is the world famous Getreidegasse.

Since July 2019 the IMLAUER family has been in charge of the destiny of this historical pearl.

With much attention to detail and the utmost care, they have transformed it into a smoke-free boutique hotel. They have perfectly woven the charm and glamour of the old days with the demands of the present day, for example by equipping the entire hotel with air conditioning.

Yesterday and today in perfect harmony: Welcome to the Hotel am Mirabellplatz – your IMLAUER Hotel with a history!

Mirabellgarten IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

The location is as impressive now as it was in the past

To get to Mirabell Palace, with its magnificent Mirabell Gardens, you simply need to cross the road. The Linzergasse is just a short walk away, as is the world famous Getreidegasse.

Since July 2019 the IMLAUER family has been in charge of the destiny of this historical pearl.

With much attention to detail and the utmost care, they have transformed it into a smoke-free boutique hotel. They have perfectly woven the charm and glamour of the old days with the demands of the present day, for example by equipping the entire hotel with air conditioning.

Yesterday and today in perfect harmony: Welcome to the Hotel am Mirabellplatz – your IMLAUER Hotel with a history!

Rooms

Photo Gallery

Book now

Breakfast

IMLAUER Restaurants Salzburg

Das Hotel mit Geschichte

Hotel am Mirabellplatz Salzburg

Gestern und heute in perfekter Harmonie

Gewöhnlich ist hier gar nichts. Das Hotel am Mirabellplatz atmet Geschichte – vom Gewölbekeller, in dem früher rauschende Feste gefeiert wurden, bis zu den Zimmern, von denen keines dem anderen gleicht. Könnte dieses Haus seine Geschichte erzählen, würde es wohl genügend Stoff für einen abendfüllenden Kinofilm geben. Mitte des 17. Jahrhunderts von Fürsterzbischof Paris Lodron als Stadtpalais für seine Familie erbaut, werden hinter den historischen Mauern seit 1816 Gäste empfangen – früher im Gasthof und Gästehaus, dann im Hotel.

Entdecken Sie unsere Zimmer
Logo Hotel am Mirabellplatz IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

Das Hotel mit Geschichte

Hotel am Mirabellplatz Salzburg

Gestern und heute in perfekter Harmonie

Gewöhnlich ist hier gar nichts. Das Hotel am Mirabellplatz atmet Geschichte – vom Gewölbekeller, in dem früher rauschende Feste gefeiert wurden, bis zu den Zimmern, von denen keines dem anderen gleicht. Könnte dieses Haus seine Geschichte erzählen, würde es wohl genügend Stoff für einen abendfüllenden Kinofilm geben. Mitte des 17. Jahrhunderts von Fürsterzbischof Paris Lodron als Stadtpalais für seine Familie erbaut, werden hinter den historischen Mauern seit 1816 Gäste empfangen – früher im Gasthof und Gästehaus, dann im Hotel.

Entdecken Sie unsere Zimmer
Logo Hotel am Mirabellplatz IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

DIE FREUDE AM SERVICE

„Die Freude am Service liegt uns im Blut. An erster und zentraler Stelle unseres Handelns steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste. Auch wenn unser Unternehmen ständig wächst, sind und bleiben wir ein Familienbetrieb mit persönlicher Note.“

GEORG IMLAUER

Mirabellgarten IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

Die Lage ist gestern wie heute bestechend.

Um zum Schloss Mirabell mit seinem herrlichen Mirabellgarten zu gelangen, müssen Sie lediglich die Straßenseite wechseln. Die Linzergasse ist nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt, ebenso die weltberühmte Getreidegasse.

Seit Juli 2019 lenkt Familie IMLAUER die Geschicke des historischen Schmuckstückes

Und hat es mit viel Liebe zum Detail und größter Sorgfalt in ein rauchfreies Boutique-Hotel verwandelt. Und den Charme der glanzvollen alten Zeiten perfekt mit den Ansprüchen der Gegenwart verwoben – etwa dadurch, dass das gesamte Hotel mit Klimaanlagen ausgestattet wurde.

Gestern und Heute in perfekter Harmonie: Willkommen im Hotel am Mirabellplatz, Ihrem IMLAUER Hotel mit Geschichte!

Mirabellgarten IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

Die Lage ist gestern wie heute bestechend.

Um zum Schloss Mirabell mit seinem herrlichen Mirabellgarten zu gelangen, müssen Sie lediglich die Straßenseite wechseln. Die Linzergasse ist nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt, ebenso die weltberühmte Getreidegasse.

Seit Juli 2019 lenkt Familie IMLAUER die Geschicke des historischen Schmuckstückes

Und hat es mit viel Liebe zum Detail und größter Sorgfalt in ein rauchfreies Boutique-Hotel verwandelt. Und den Charme der glanzvollen alten Zeiten perfekt mit den Ansprüchen der Gegenwart verwoben – etwa dadurch, dass das gesamte Hotel mit Klimaanlagen ausgestattet wurde.

Gestern und Heute in perfekter Harmonie: Willkommen im Hotel am Mirabellplatz, Ihrem IMLAUER Hotel mit Geschichte!

Zimmer

Bildergalerie

Buchen

Frühstück

IMLAUER Restaurants Salzburg