Where the soul of Salzburg lives

HOTEL IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg

Where tradition and progress go hand in hand, and where true Salzburg hospitality perfectly complements that joy in providing customer service, and where authentic culinary delights and international specialities please the senses: you know you’ve arrived at the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg. Enjoy your time at the heart of this festival city of Mozart – the most famous sights are just a short walk away! The other IMLAUER hotels are also just a few minutes’ walk away.

Discover our rooms

Where the soul of Salzburg lives

HOTEL IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg

Where tradition and progress go hand in hand, and where true Salzburg hospitality perfectly complements that joy in providing customer service, and where authentic culinary delights and international specialities please the senses: you know you’ve arrived at the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg. Enjoy your time at the heart of this festival city of Mozart – the most famous sights are just a short walk away! The other IMLAUER hotels are also just a few minutes’ walk away.

Discover our rooms

THE JOY OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

“Our joy in serving you is in our blood. The primary and central point of our work is our guests’ satisfaction. Even though our company is constantly growing, we remain a family-run operation with a personal touch.”

GEORG IMLAUER

Completely relax

We’ve often heard it said that the familial flair and typical Salzburg ambience of the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg contributes to our guests’ relaxation. It’s best you experience this sense of well-being yourself. Make yourself at home in our air-conditioned and cosy rooms, furnished in Alpine style. Recharge your batteries for a new day with us here in Salzburg – whether it’s for sightseeing, a business meeting or a conference. By the way: All IMLAUER hotels and restaurants are accessible.

Professional conferencing

Are you are travelling for business? As a business traveller you’ll also benefit from the ideal location of the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg. Seminar rooms – soundproofed and equipped with the latest in technology – give your meeting or conference a professional feel. The main train station is just a few minutes’ walk away; to get to the modern Conference Centre, you simply need to cross the road.

Wiener Backhendl mit Bier IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

Enjoy more authenticity

Connoisseurs also get their money’s worth at the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg. Whether it’s savoury or sweet: The traditional delicacies taste twice as good in the cosy atmosphere of the Braurestaurant IMLAUER . When the sun is shining, eat in the beer garden underneath old chestnut trees. And on the “culinary calendar”, you’ll find special, seasonal tasty morsels.

Sustainable living

Because we are a family business with strong roots in the region, sustainability is a big concern for us, and one which we constantly bear in mind. We are proud holders of the Austrian Ecolabel and do our utmost to protect our environment on a daily basis.

See you soon at the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg –
Your stay, right at the heart of it all.

Completely relax

We’ve often heard it said that the familial flair and typical Salzburg ambience of the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg contributes to our guests’ relaxation. It’s best you experience this sense of well-being yourself. Make yourself at home in our air-conditioned and cosy rooms, furnished in Alpine style. Recharge your batteries for a new day with us here in Salzburg – whether it’s for sightseeing, a business meeting or a conference. By the way: All IMLAUER hotels and restaurants are accessible.

Professional conferencing

Are you are travelling for business? As a business traveller you’ll also benefit from the ideal location of the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg. Seminar rooms – soundproofed and equipped with the latest in technology – give your meeting or conference a professional feel. The main train station is just a few minutes’ walk away; to get to the modern Conference Centre, you simply need to cross the road.

Wiener Backhendl mit Bier IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

Enjoy more authenticity

Connoisseurs also get their money’s worth at the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg. Whether it’s savoury or sweet: The traditional delicacies taste twice as good in the cosy atmosphere of the Braurestaurant IMLAUER . When the sun is shining, eat in the beer garden underneath old chestnut trees. And on the “culinary calendar”, you’ll find special, seasonal tasty morsels.

Sustainable living
Because we are a family business with strong roots in the region, sustainability is a big concern for us, and one which we constantly bear in mind. We are proud holders of the Austrian Ecolabel and do our utmost to protect our environment on a daily basis.
See you soon at the Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg –
Your stay, right at the heart of it all.

Photo Gallery

Meetings & Events

Braurestaurant

Imlauer Catering

Jetzt Buchen BUCHEN THE PLACE TO FEEL WELCOME IN SALZBURG

Wo die Seele Salzburgs zu Hause ist

HOTEL IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg

Wenn Tradition und Fortschritt einträchtig Hand in Hand gehen, sich echte Salzburger Gastfreundschaft und Freude am Service perfekt ergänzen und authentische kulinarische Genüsse wie internationale Spezialitäten die Sinne erfreuen, dann sind Sie im Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg angekommen. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Zentrum der Mozart- und Festspielstadt – die berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt! Und auch die anderen IMLAUER-Hotels erreichen Sie zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten.

Entdecken Sie unsere Zimmer

Wo die Seele Salzburgs zuhause ist

Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg

Wenn Tradition und Fortschritt einträchtig Hand in Hand gehen, sich echte Salzburger Gastfreundschaft und Freude am Service perfekt ergänzen und authentische kulinarische Genüsse wie internationale Spezialitäten die Sinne erfreuen, dann sind Sie im Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg angekommen. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Zentrum der Mozart- und Festspielstadt – die berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt! Und auch die anderen IMLAUER-Hotels erreichen Sie zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten.

Entdecken Sie unsere Zimmer

DIE FREUDE AM SERVICE

„Die Freude am Service liegt uns im Blut. An erster und zentraler Stelle unseres Handelns steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste. Auch wenn unser Unternehmen ständig wächst, sind und bleiben wir ein Familienbetrieb mit persönlicher Note.“

GEORG IMLAUER

Ganzheitlicher entspannen

Wir haben schon oft gehört, dass das familiäre Flair und typisch Salzburger Ambiente des Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg zur Entspannung unserer Gäste beiträgt. Erleben Sie dieses Wohlfühl-Gefühl am Besten selbst. Machen Sie es sich in unseren klimatisierten und behaglichen, im charmanten Salzburger-Stil eingerichteten Zimmern gemütlich. Tanken Sie Kraft für Ihren neuen Tag bei uns in Salzburg – ob zum Sightseeing, Business-Meeting oder zur Tagung. Übrigens: Alle IMLAUER-Hotels und -Restaurants sind barrierefrei.

Professioneller tagen

Sie reisen geschäftlich? Als Geschäftsreisender profitieren Sie ebenfalls von der idealen Lage des Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg. Seminarräume – schallgedämpft und mit modernster Technik ausgestattet – verleihen Ihrem Meeting oder Kongress einen professionellen Rahmen. Den Hauptbahnhof erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß, um in das moderne Kongresshaus zu gelangen, müssen Sie lediglich die Straßenseite wechseln.

Wiener Backhendl mit Bier IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

Authentischer genießen

Auch Genießer kommen im Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg voll auf ihre Kosten. Ob deftig oder süß: Die traditionellen Köstlichkeiten schmecken im gemütlichem Ambiente des Braurestaurant IMLAUER gleich doppelt gut. Wenn die Sonne scheint, speisen Sie im Gastgarten unter alten Kastanienbäumen. Und auf dem „Kulinarischen Kalender“ finden Sie speziell auf die Jahreszeiten abgestimmte Leckerbissen.

Nachhaltiger wohnen

Als fest in der Region verwurzelter Familienbetrieb ist uns Nachhaltigkeit ein großes Anliegen, das wir konsequent im Blick haben. Wir sind stolzer Träger des Österreichischen Umweltzeichens und tun Tag für Tag unser Möglichstes zum Schutz unserer Umwelt.

Bis bald im Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg –
Ihr Aufenthalt mittendrin.

THE PLACE TO STAY IN TOUCH

Ganzheitlicher entspannen
Wir haben schon oft gehört, dass das familiäre Flair und typisch Salzburger Ambiente des Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg zur Entspannung unserer Gäste beiträgt. Aber erleben Sie dieses Wohlfühl-Gefühl am Besten selbst. Machen Sie es sich in unseren klimatisierten und behaglichen, im alpenländischen Stil eingerichteten Zimmern gemütlich. Tanken Sie Kraft für Ihren neuen Tag bei uns in Salzburg – ob zum Sightseeing, Business-Meeting oder zur Tagung. Übrigens: Alle IMLAUER-Hotels und -Restaurants sind barrierefrei.

Professioneller tagen
Sie reisen geschäftlich? Als Geschäftsreisender profitieren Sie ebenfalls von der idealen Lage des Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg. Seminarräume – schallgedämpft und mit modernster Technik ausgestattet – verleihen Ihrem Meeting oder Kongress einen professionellen Rahmen. Den Hauptbahnhof erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß. Und um in das moderne Kongresshaus zu gelangen, müssen Sie lediglich die Straßenseite wechseln.

Wiener Backhendl mit Bier IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg

Authentischer genießen
Auch Genießer kommen im Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg voll auf ihre Kosten. Ob deftig oder süß: Die traditionellen Köstlichkeiten schmecken im gemütlichem Ambiente des Braurestaurant IMLAUER gleich doppelt gut. Wenn die Sonne scheint, speisen Sie im Gastgarten unter alten Kastanienbäumen. Und auf dem „Kulinarischen Kalender“ finden Sie speziell auf die Jahreszeiten abgestimmte Leckerbissen.

Nachhaltiger wohnen

Als fest in der Region verwurzelter Familienbetrieb ist uns Nachhaltigkeit ein großes Anliegen, das wir konsequent im Blick haben. Wir sind stolzer Träger des Österreichischen Umweltzeichens und tun Tag für Tag unser Möglichstes zum Schutz unserer Umwelt.

Bis bald im Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu Salzburg –
Ihr Aufenthalt mittendrin.

Bildergalerie

Meetings & Events

Frühstück

Braurestaurant

Catering by IMLAUER

Document